Our Team


Managing Director
Paolo Maggio

Mobil: +34 (0)618 535329
E-Mail: paolo.maggio@proplast-export.com

Tobias Stöckmann

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 0
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Tobias.Stoeckmann@proplast-online.de


Finance Manager
Volker Braun

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 27
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Volker.Braun@proplast-online.de


Accounting
Sebastian Böhm

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 28
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Sebastian.Boehm@proplast-online.de


Quality Management
Klaus-Jürgen Meggert

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 10
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Klaus-Juergen.Meggert@proplast-online.de


Marketing Manager
Serdal Duman

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 21
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Serdal.Duman@proplast-online.de


Customer Service National
Silvia Suschynskyj

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 18
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Silvia.Suschynskyj@proplast-online.de

Holger Schlimm

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 14
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Holger.Schlimm@proplast-online.de


Customer Service Export
Jürgen Hassenzahl

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 11
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Juergen.Hassenzahl@proplast-online.de

Garrit Welch

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 13
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Garrit.Welch@proplast-online.de


Purchasing Manager
Thorsten Menges

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 26
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Thorsten.Menges@proplast-online.de


Internal Production
Samim Sadi Engin

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 22
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Samim-Sadi.Engin@proplast-online.de


Sales Manager Germany/ Austria
Daniel Tiede

Fon: +49 (0)30 48493803
Fax: +49 (0)30 48493804
Mobil: +49 (0)171 6923545
E-Mail: Daniel.Tiede@proplast-online.de


Sales Manager Austria
Daniel Agis

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 975 6634
E-Mail: Daniel.Agis@proplast-online.de


Export Sales Manager
Stèphanie Stoica

Fon: +33 (0)47 460 30 75
Mobil: +33 (0)609971914
E-Mail: stephanie.stoica@proplast-export.com

Paolo Maggio

Fon: +34 (0)9135 94314
Mobil: +34 (0)618 535329
E-Mail: paolo.maggio@proplast-export.com