Sie wünschen sich ein individuelles Angebot?
Rufen Sie uns an oder nutzen Sie unseren Callback-Service!
+49 (0) 6003 / 934-0
Menü

Unser Team


Geschäftsführung

Rainer Haumann

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 0
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 20
E-Mail: Rainer.Haumann@proplast-online.de

Gabriele Gebhard

Fon: +49 (0)6172 66262 40
Fax: +49 (0)6172 66262 49
E-Mail: Gabi.Gebhard@proplast-online.de


Gewährleistungen
Klaus-Jürgen Meggert

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 10
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Klaus-Juergen.Meggert@proplast-online.de


Marketing / EDV
Serdal Duman

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 21
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Serdal.Duman@proplast-online.de


Auftragsabwicklung national
Silvia Suschynskyj

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 18
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Silvia.Suschynskyj@proplast-online.de

Holger Schlimm

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 14
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Holger.Schlimm@proplast-online.de


Auftragsabwicklung international
Jürgen Hassenzahl

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 11
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Juergen.Hassenzahl@proplast-online.de

Garrit Welch

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 13
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Garrit.Welch@proplast-online.de


Einkauf
Samim Sadi Engin

Fon: +49 (0)6003 934 22
Fax: +49 (0)6003 934 19
E-Mail: Samim-Sadi.Engin@proplast-online.de


Außendienst national
Daniel Tiede

Mobil: +49 (0)171 69 23 545
E-Mail: Daniel.Tiede@proplast-online.de


Außendienst Österreich
Daniel Agis

Mobil: +43(0) 664 975 6634
E-Mail: Daniel.Agis@proplast-online.de


Außendienst international
Stèphanie Stoica

Fon: +33 (0)47 460 30 75
Mobil: +33 (0)609971914
E-Mail: stephanie.stoica@proplast-export.com

Paolo Maggio

Fon: +34 91 359 43 14
Mobil: +34 618 535329
E-Mail: paolo.maggio@proplast-export.com